Dr. ec. Felicia Diana NICOARĂ

Financial Manager

Dr. Alina MĂGDAȘ

Head of Department Mass Spectrometry, Chromatography and Applied Physics

Dr. Dana-Aurica TOLOMAN

Head of Department Physics of Nanostructured Systems

Dr. Ioan TURCU

Head of Department Molecular and Biomolecular Physics

Dr. József-Zsolt SZÜCS-BALÁZS

Head of Department Isotopic Physics and Technology

Dr. eng. Emanoil SURDUCAN

Manager of Center of Advanced Research and Technology for Alternative Energies

Eng. Ioan MIȘAN

Head Micro Workshop